Delhi Capitals

IPL 2020 DC Team Players List/ Delhi Capitals full IPL 2020 squad

Shreyas Iyer (Captain), Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Jason Roy, Ishant Sharma, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Kagiso Rabada, Keemo Paul, Mohit Sharma, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, R Ashwin, Marcus Stoinis, Chris Woakes, Rishabh Pant, Alex Carey, Shimron Hetmyer, Tushar Deshpande


Delhi Capitals Key Players to watch out for in IPL 2020

  • Shreyas Iyer – Captain

  • Shikhar Dhawan – Opening Batsman

  • Rishabh Pant – Wicket-Keeper

  • Amit Mishra – Spinner


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) / Most Asked Questions 

1. Who will be the Captain of Delhi Capitals in IPL 2020?

Shreyas Iyer is the captain of Delhi Capitals in IPL 2020. Alongside, Ricky Ponting is the head coach while Mohammad Kaif is the fielding coach.

2. Who is the owner of Delhi Capitals?

Delhi Capitals is jointly owned by GMR Group and JSW group.

3. Which team is Hetmyer in IPL 2020?

Shimron Hetmyer will play for Delhi Capitals in IPL 2020.