Royal Challengers Bangalore

IPL 2020 RCB Team Players List / RCB IPL Squad 2020

Virat Kohli (C), Ab de Villiers, Aaron finch, Parthiv Patel, Devdutt Paddikal, Chris Morris, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Moeen Ali, Pavan Deshpande, Isuru Udana, Pawan Negi, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shivam Dube, Joshua Phillipe, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Kane Richardson, Dale Steyn, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammad Siraj


RCB Players to Watch out for in IPL 2020:

  • Virat Kohli – Captain

  • AB De Villiers – Middle-Order Batsman

  • Aaron Finch – Opening Batsman

  • Dale Steyn – Fast Bowler


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) / Most Asked Questions


1. Who are the openers for RCB?

RCB have five opening options available for them. However, Aaron Finch and Devdutt Paddikal are likely to start as openers for RCB in IPL 2020.

2. Who is RCB owner?

RCB is owned by the company United Spirits.

3. Who is RCB coach for IPL 2020?

Simon Katich will be the RCB coach for IPL 2020.

4. Who is the richest player in the IPL?

RCB captain Virat Kohli is the richest player in the IPL. Kohli earns 17 crore rupees every IPL season.