Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2021 Live Streaming Details & Telecast Channel, Match Timings, Full Schedule and Squads

Caribbean Premier League 2021: Preview

The Caribbean Premier League (CPL) is a domestic T20 tournament held in the Caribbean Islands featuring players from across the globe. CPL 2021 will enter its ninth edition since the inception of the tournament in 2013. The nearly one-month-long tournament will begin on August 26 as Guyana Amazon Warriors and Trinbago Knight Riders lock horns in the 2021 season opener.

As usual, a total of six participating teams will fight to get their hands on the silverware across 33 matches in CPL 2021. Each team will play every other team twice in the competition. Due to COVID-19 concerns, all the matches in this season will be played at Warner Park, Basseterre in St Kitts The CPL 2021 Final will be played on September 15.


The defending champions, Trinbago Knight Riders will yet again start as favorites. Led by an experienced campaigner in Kieron Pollard, TKR will look to extend their unbeaten run from the previous season. As far as the international stars are concerned, some of the world's best T20 players will feature in CPL 2021.

Here’s a closer look at the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2021 including live telecast and streaming Details, Full Squad List, and Schedule:

Where to watch CPL 2021 –  Live Telecast & Streaming Details
FanCode Live Streaming in India
FanCode will broadcast the HERO CPL T20 2021 in India

The live broadcast for CPL 2021 will run at FanCode – the cricket live streaming app in India. The platform has acquired rights to broadcast the Hero CPL T20 2021 in India. There will be no official live TV telecast at any of the channels in India for CPL 2021. The viewers will have to buy a subscription package before enjoying the live streaming of matches at the digital platform. The complete information can be gathered at their official website Here's a look at the CPL live streaming and telecast details for cricket fans across various countries:

India: FanCode

UK/England: Sky Sports

Australia: FOX Sports

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ

South Africa: SuperSport

Caribbean: SportsMax TV

USA: Willow TV


When to Watch CPL 2021: Full Schedule & Match Timings

With a squeezed schedule, CPL 2021 will witness a majority of double-header matches. The opening fixture will take place on August 26 between Guyana Amazon Warriors and Trinbage Knight Riders. With 33 matches scheduled to be played inside 20 days, matches will be played on consecutive days with nearly no rest day in between. The last league game will be played on September 13. 

CPL 2021 Venue & Live Streaming Details
All CPL 2021 matches will be hosted at Warner Park in St. Kitts

The knockouts leg will see both the Semi-Finals being played on September 14 while the CPL 2021 Final is slated to take place on September 15. As far as the timings are concerned, matches will be played at three different timings of the day. The morning games will start at 10 AM local time while the afternoon games will begin at 2:30 local time. And all evening matches have a scheduled start time as 7 PM local time.


Caribbean Premier League 2021: Full Schedule
Match 01 Guyana Amazon Warriors v Trinbago Knight Riders Aug 26, 07.30 PM
Match 02 Barbados Tridents v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots Aug 27, 04.30 AM
Match 03 Jamaica Tallawahs vs Saint Lucia Kings Aug 27, 07:30 PM
Match 04 Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Royals Aug 28, 04:30 AM
Match 05 Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Aug 28, 07:30 PM
Match 06 Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Royals Aug 29, 12:00 AM
Match 07 Saint Lucia Kings vs Trinbago Knight Riders Aug 29, 07:30 PM
Match 08 St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Aug 30, 12:00 AM
Match 09 Trinbago Knight Riders vs Saint Lucia Kings Aug 31, 07:30 PM
Match 10 Barbados Royals vs Jamaica Tallawahs Sep 01, 04:30 AM
Match 11 Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Sep 01, 07:30 AM
Match 12 Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Sep 02, 04:30 AM
Match 13 Saint Lucia Kings vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Sep 02, 07:30 PM
Match 14 St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Royals Sep 03, 04:30 AM
Match 15 Saint Lucia Kings vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Sep 04, 07:30 PM
Match 16 Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Royals Sep 05, 12:00 AM
Match 17 St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Saint Lucia Kings Sep 05, 07:30 PM
Match 18 Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs Sep 06, 12:00 AM
Match 19 Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight Riders Sep 07, 07:30 PM
Match 20 Barbados Royals vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Sep 08, 04:30 AM
Match 21 St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs Sep 08, 07:30 PM
Match 22 Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Saint Lucia Kings Sep 09, 04:30 AM
Match 23 Barbados Royals vs Trinbago Knight Riders Sep 09, 07:30 PM
Match 24 Saint Lucia Kings vs Jamaica Tallawahs Sep 10, 04:30 AM
Match 25 Saint Lucia Kings vs Barbados Royals Sep 11, 07:30 PM
Match 26 Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Sep 12, 12:00 AM
Match 27 Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Sep 12, 04:30 AM
Match 28 Barbados Royals vs Saint Lucia Kings Sep 12, 07:30 PM
Match 29 Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs Sep 13, 12:00 AM
Match 30 St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders Sep 13, 04:30 AM
Match 31 TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-final (1st v 4th) Sep 14, 07:30 PM
Match 31 TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-final (2nd vs 3rd) Sep 15, 04:30 AM
Match 32 TBC vs TBC, Final Sep 15, 07:30 PM


Caribbean Premier League 2021: Squads
Trinbago Knight Riders
Trinbago Knight Riders will be favorites to win the CPL 2021 title

Barbados Royals

Jason Holder, Glenn Phillips, Chris Morris, Raymon Reifer, Kyle Mayers, Oshane Thomas, Ashley Nurse, Shai Hope, Thisara Perera, Justin Greaves, Joshua Bishop, Hayden Walsh Jr, Johnson Charles, Nyeem Young, Mohammad Amir, Azam Khan, Shafiqullah Ghafari, Smit Patel, Jake Lintott

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Hafeez, Shimron Hetmyer, Romario Shepherd, Nicholas Pooran, Brandon King, Odean Smith, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Anthony Bramble, Imran Tahir, Kevin Sinclair, Ashmead Nedd, Naveen Ul Haq, Nial Smith, Gudakesh Motie, Waqar Salamkheil

Jamaica Tallawahs

Rovman Powell, Veerasammy Permaul, Carlos Brathwaite, Qais Ahmad, Chadwick Walton, Jason Mohammed, Andre Russell, Fidel Edwards, Ryan Persaud, Haider Ali, Migael Pretorius, Kenar Lewis, Abhijai Mansingh, Joshua James, Kirk McKenzie, Chris Green, Shamarh Brooks

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

Evin Lewis, Fabian Allen, Devon Thomas, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Sheldon Cottrell, Dominic Drakes, Sherfane Rutherford, Chris Gayle, Rayad Emrit, Joshua da Silva, Colin Archibald, Dwayne Bravo, Mikyle Louis, Paul van Neekeren, Ravi Bopara, Fawad Ahmed, Asif Ali

St Lucia Kings

Andre Fletcher, Kesrick Williams, Wahab Riaz, Rahkeem Cornwall, Keemo Paul, Javelle Glen, Mark Deyal, Alzarri Joseph, Jeavor Royal, Obed McCoy, Roston Chase, Faf du Plessis, Usman Qadir, Samit Patel, Keron Cottoy, Kadeem Alleyne, Tim David

Trinbago Knight Riders

Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Darren Bravo, Denesh Ramdin, Ravi Rampaul, Colin Munro, Khary Pierre, Anderson Phillip, Yasir Shah, Ali Khan, Tion Webster, Akeal Hoesin, Lendl Simmons, Jayden Seales, Isuru Udana, Leonardo Julien, Tim Seifert